home > upcoming shows

Upcoming Shows

2013 Schedule

Sat., May 18, 10am to 5pm
Sun., May 19, 10am to 4pm
Sat., June 1 11am-6pm
Sun., June 2 12am-5pm
Sat. & Sun., July 27-28
10am - 5pm
Fri. Oct 25, 5pm - 9pm
Sat. Oct 26, 10am-5pm
 
 
You and your family are invited to my annual Studio Show.
Friday night, libations and appetizers. Saturday, tea and sweets.
815 Hannah Avenue, Forest Park, IL
More 2013 shows will be added as the jury results come in! Stay tuned...

2012 Schedule

I won't be participating in my planned June shows this year because of family medical issues. I hope to resume my fair schedule in July with -- Madison's ArtFair on the Square. As always, please give me a call at 708 446 5159 if you would like to come by my studio in Forest Park, IL. Many Thanks!

Sat. June 2, 11am-6pm
Sun. June 3, 10am-5pm
Sat., July 14 9am-6pm
Sun., July 15 10am-5pm
Sep 8 - Sep 9, 2012
Sat & Sun 10-5
Fri. Nov. 30, 5-9pm opening
Sat. Dec. 1, 10am-5pm
Sun. Dec. 2, 12 noon-5pm
Friday, October 21, 2011 5pm - 9pm
Saturday, October 22, 2011 10am-5pm
The Annual Open Studio Show & Sale
(refreshments, bonfire, music on Friday!)



2011 Schedule

June 25 - 26
Highland Park Festival of Fine Craft
Highland Park, IL
Friday, October 21, 2011 5pm - 9pm with Refreshments!
Saturday, October 22, 2011 10am-5pm
My Annual Open Studio Show & Sale:
Forest Park, IL
November 18 - 20, Fri. evening thru Sun. afternoon
Artisans WinterFair
St. Christopher’s Episcopal Church in Oak Park, IL
December 2 - 4, Fri. evening thru Sunday afternoon
20th Annual Holiday Ceramics Show & Sale
McGaw YMCA in Evanston, IL